So while I couldn’t sleep last night, I thought up this idea for a blog post. One (random) day each week, I’ll post at least three random things, such as pictures, videos, poll, etc. It should be a fun and entertaining blog post. Everyone can enjoy it and the idea is pretty straight forward. So let me get right to it:

RANDOM PICTURE:

RANDOM VIDEO:

RANDOM ARRESTED DEVELOPMENT QUOTE:

Lindsay: You know, maybe if you stopped judging her, he’d trust you. Look, if you say no, you’re just going to drive him right to her.
George Michael: Hey, Dad, can you drive me to Ann’s?
Michael: Nnnn… Y-Y-Y-Y-Yes.
George Michael: Great. I’ll wait in the car.
Michael: I don’t think that worked.

 

RANDOM QUESTION:

So there’s my first random things post, let me know if you like it!

P.S. That poll is a serious question I’ve been thinking about, I don’t get why anyone uses the fan while they take showers… Do people hate foggy mirrors that much?!

