I’m sorry to disappoint all my avid followers, but I will be going on Spring Break this coming week. Therefore, my blog will most likely be lacking new material. I’m headed to Beaufort, North Carolina with a couple friends of mine. I’ve never been there before, but it should be a good time! It’s right on the beach and it’s about an hour away from the famous, possibly infamous? OBX AKA The Outer Banks. It’s also close to:

  • Rachel Carson National Estuarine Sanctuary
  • Fort Macon State Park
  • Cape Lookout National Seashore

So I’m hoping we get to check those places out!

If I do blog while I’m gone, it will either be run-of-the-mill entries during down time OR I will try and set up some photo blog posts. I was thinking of posting a bunch of pictures from my trip with a little description. Anyways, I’ll attempt to keep everyone updated! In the meantime, here are some pictures of where I’m going…

