HELLO EVERYONE!!! I’M BACK!!!! 

I’ve missed you all dearly and cannot wait to start posting again. I was gone for a little over a week, as I stayed with two of my friends in Beaufort, NC. While I was there I got to see a lot of what the NC beaches had to offer. I mentioned some places I’d be visiting in my last post and I can gladly say I visited most of them and more. Here are some notable places I went:

  • Atlantic Beach
  • Fort Macon State Park
  • Cape Lookout National Seashore
  • Cedar Island National Wildlife Refuge
  • Ocracoke Island
  • Hatteras
  • OBX

With that said, I’d like to post a bunch of pictures from my trip below. Take a look and tell me what you think!

P.S. If you compare some pictures I took, to the pictures of places I intended to visit; you’ll notice some similarities!

P.P.S. Click on any of the photos in the gallery to enlarge and scroll through.

P.P.P.S. All photos were taken on my Iphone 4s.

 

